First Blog First Failure…!!!

failure-is-part-of-the-process

It starts with disappointment, we all are sad at some point of time in our life and when a reason is a failure you are disappointed. So was I, it feel’s like that one moment when you want to stop everything in your way and you are not ready to face a big time challenge, big because it hard to achieve your goals at that point of time, I would rather describe this as a time of pain and lost, and challenge as if you don’t know it is always a challenge dude. I can’t remember my first failure because when you have a lots of failure its hard to remember one. So I just exactly know how it feels. One may feel this way and stay depressed and sad, but what I found is that this feeling of lost, heals with time and you eventually start all over again. I know one would point how to do it but its simple don’t loose hope, stay strong and believe in yourself. I can’t express what kind of nightmares I went through to overcome some failures, sometimes it used to be ‘Thoughts of Suicide’, but as I said if you are strong and determined you will get thorough (I know this because I have seen a lots of failure). Well I believe if one follows this its not going to be impossible to overcome failures but will it assure you success?

Well, it depends, just overcoming a huge loss is not sufficient criteria for success, but what it will definitely do for sure is heal your wound in the deepest core of your heart and give you more strength to fight for your next goal.

I think Failures is part of Success thus it is inevitable.

“KEEP TRYING, YOU MIGHT END UP FALLING, IT MIGHT HURT, GET UP AND GO, BUT NEVER GIVE UP”

Leave a Reply

